Contact details of committee

PEG Executive Structures 2017/18

National Executive Committee

Chairperson Corné Janse van Rensburg (Western Cape) cm.jansevanrensburg@gmail.com
Vice-chairperson Vacant
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Marita Botha (Gauteng) bomthati@gmail.com
Chairperson: Gauteng branch Ruth Pressler (Gauteng) ruthp@global.co.za
Chairperson: KwaZulu-Natal Camilla Singh (KwaZulu-Natal) camilla.jane.singh@gmail.com
Chairperson: Western Cape branch Vacant
Accreditation coordinator Isabelle Delvare (Gauteng) idelvare@gmail.com
Marketing and communications coordinator Lia Marus (Gauteng) lia@liamarus.com
Mentoring scheme coordinator Reinoud Boers (Gauteng) fox@boers.org.za
National events coordinator Corné Janse van Rensburg (Western Cape) cm.jansevanrensburg@gmail.com
Website coordinator Vacant

Committees

National Marketing and Communications Committee
Marketing and communications coordinator Lia Marus (Gauteng) lia@liamarus.com
Facebook coordinator Lia Marus (Gauteng) lia@liamarus.com
E-groups coordinator Kim Rasmussen (Western Cape) tzar42@gmail.com
Website coordinator Vacant
 
National Publications Committee
PEGboard editor Lia Marus (Gauteng) lia@liamarus.com
PEG guides coordinator Vacant
 
Gauteng Branch Committee
Chairperson Ruth Pressler ruthp@global.co.za
Vice-chairperson Melissa Davidson melissa.davidson@superscript.co.za
Treasurer Isabelle Delvare idelvare@gmail.com
Secretary Lia Marus lia@liamarus.com
Mentoring scheme coordinator Nicola Tapson pegmentor@theinquisitivehedgehog.com
Events coordinator Benita Bohnen benita@phraseitright.com
Members-at-large Eleanor-Mary Cadell acorbook@iafrica.com
Shannon de Ryhove shannon.deryhove@gmail.com
Bada Pharasi badapharasi@yahoo.com
Christien Terblanche cumlaudelanguage@gmail.com
 
KwaZulu-Natal Branch Committee
Chairperson Camilla Singh camilla.jane.singh@gmail.com
Vice-chairperson David Newmarch dmnewmarch@gmail.com
Treasurer Margi McGrath gigmcg55@gmail.com
Secretary Brenda Daniels brenda@i4u.co.za
Mentoring scheme coordinator Caroline Goodier caroline.goodier@gmail.com
Venues and events coordinators Jacqui Baumgardt jaybee@telkomsa.net
Shielagh Bamber bamber.sm@gmail.com
Member-at-large Vanessa Neophytou vanessalynnneophytou@gmail.com
 
Western Cape Branch Committee
Chairperson Vacant
Vice-chairperson Corné Janse van Rensburg cm.jansevanrensburg@gmail.com
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Anne-Louise Taylor taylorannelouise@gmail.com
Mentoring scheme coordinator John Linnegar johndlinnegar@gmail.com
Venues coordinator Julia Smuts jusmuts@parliament.gov.za
Events Michèle Boshoff michele.boshoff@adept.co.za
Members-at-large Roy Atkins atkins@lantic.net
Adele Griffiths adelegriffiths1@gmail.com
Robyn Leary rolyleary@gmail.com

Administration and Liaison

Administrator Ellyn Barry (Gauteng) ellynbarry@telkomsa.net
Paymaster Maria Scheepers (Western Cape) paymaster@editors.org.za
Liaison: LAMP and SABDC Isabelle Delvare (Gauteng) idelvare@gmail.com

Updated 2 June 2017